The Adorning’s Beginning

I am very excited to say that my new painting is pretty much finished.  I have to wait for some paint to dry a bit to go over a few parts, so I’ll wait to share it until it is really finished.

So… In the meantime, here is another reference to painting post:

Becomes:

If you like this kind of thing, please check out this post and this one.

I have a strong feeling I’ll be posting my brand new painting by the end of the week- HOORAY!  I hope you’ll check back to see it!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Dad says:

    I can’t wait to see your new painting! It is cool to see how the Adorning evolved from the photo. Keep them coming!

    Dad

  2. Stacey says:

    You ARE a busy little bee! Can’t wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

